COUNTERPARTS
An Association of Advisors in Southeast Asia
& Their Foreign Counterparts
 
Association Officers & Staff
Commander Grant McClure grant.mcclure@outlook.com
XO Hank Choy choy002@hawaii.rr.com
Adjutant/Treasurer Jim O'Malley PO Box 1331, Brawley, CA 92227
omalley@usa.net
  Quartermaster/Logistics
Officer/Village Market
Mike McMunn 2310 Newberry St, Williamsport, PA 17701
covan2@verizon.net
  Membership John B. Haseman 555 W Saddle Dr, Grand Junction, CO 81507
jhaseman@earthlink.net
  Public Affairs/
Information Officer
Rich Webster covanmi@mchsi.com
  Historian Carol Lund lundc@charterni.net
  Website Administrator Jim Alkek jimalkek@yahoo.com
713-668-4287
  SITREP Production Manager Bui Quang Lam lam@completeprintshop.com
  Locator Joe West joe_west41@hotmail.com
  Montagnard Liaison Officer Mike Little littlecrazy@cox.net
  SITREP Editors Ken Jacobsen
Bill Laurie
kjacobsen@knology.net
bill_laurie@yahoo.com
  Reunion Coordinators Louis Grissaffi
Ray Robison
luisaffi@yanoo.com
rayjrobison@gmail.com
For information about Counterparts, please contact
Membership Officer
For information about this page or to make additions or corrections,
please contact Website Administrator.